New!

Get your booth for Kosherfest 2022 now!

November 8-9, 2022 Meadowlands Exposition Center Secaucus, New Jersey

Attend or Exhibit

Attend

Attend the world's largest B2B Kosher event and discover a world or new products! Register Now

Exhibit

Get discovered. Learn more about becoming an Exhibitor at Kosherfest. Become an Exhibitor

Press

Kosherfest invites qualified working media professionals from consumer and trade publications/media outlets to submit a registration request for a complimentary working media badge. Apply for a Press Pass

Contact Us

Bob Callahan

Group Vice President

207.842.5592
bcallahan@divcom.com

Christine Salmon

Sales Director

207.842.5530
csalmon@divcom.com

Beth Schultz

Account Executive

207.842.5536
bschultz@divcom.com

Lauren St. Clair

Marketing Director

207.842.5420
lstclair@divcom.com

Lauren Streeter

Marketing & Key Buyer Manager

207.842.5619
lstreeter@divcom.com

Jessica Eames

Content & Conference Manager

207.842.5586
jeames@divcom.com

Autumn Dubel

Marketing & Key Buyer Coordinator

207.842.5676
adubel@divcom.com

Miranda Panico

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

207.842.5625
mpanico@divcom.com

General
Contact Info

Visitor Questions 
info@kosherfest.com

Exhibiting Information
sales@kosherfest.com

Exhibitor Logistical Questions
customerservice@divcom.com

© Diversified Communications. All rights reserved.